Last Updated : 18 February, 2011
Please visit Madigan Pro Bike Centre click here to visit our homepage

Team Madigan Race Videos

02.08.09 - Madigan Gp Videos :

Check out a Sox Video Special of the 2009 Madigan GP / Northern Ireland Road Race Championships. Nice one Simon and Albert! Two Parts to the Video! This is Part 1 / Laps 1&2 This is Part 2 / Lap 3 & finish


1st Simon Williams Juiced Orchard Wheelers 2 Hrs : 07 Mins : 09 Secs
2nd Conor Murphy Usher Irish RC @ Same Time
3rd Conor McAllister Scot Tile Ballymena RC @ Same Time
4th David McKnight Dromara CC @ Same Time
5th Gary Cranston Audi East Antrim CC @ Same Time
6th Liam Curran Curran Racing @ Same Time
7th Marcus Christie Usher Irish RC @ 2 Hrs : 8 Mins : 16 Secs
8th Paul Ferguson North Down, Bangor @ Same Time
9th Paul Mulligan Unattached @ Same Time
10th Peter Lilly Banbridge CC @ Same Time
11th Jonny Beers Audi East Antrim CC @ Same Time

1st Liam Curran (Curran Racing)

2nd Paul Mulligan (Unattached)
3rd John Smyth (Phoenix CC)

1st Marcus Christie Usher Irish RC

2nd Peter Lilly Banbridge CC
3rd Jonny Beers Audi East Antrim CC

1st Heather Wilson (Maryland Wheelers)
2nd Ciara McManus (Unattached)
3rd Rachael Withers (Fintona CC)



view team madigan on facebook view cycling irelands homepage view cycling ulsters websitewebsite suggestions>>
Copyright Team Madigan CC 2011